The Latest from Clark Howard.

Mentioned in Clark's Videos and TV Consumer Minutes:


Mentioned on the Clark Howard Show:

Tuesday, September 2
Topics: Clark's 529 Plan Guide Quotacy.com: Shop life insurance; Policygenius.com: Compare various insurance polices;

Friday, August 28
Topics: Index card financial plan; Certified used cars; Medical Identity theft; Clark Stinks; Water recycling

Thursday, August 27
Topics: How to get the best deal on apartment rents; Phone scam alert; Free stock and ETF trading; Energy efficient savings; Sams Club makeover

Wednesday, August 26
Topics: Power supply transformation; Military rip off; Overtime health warning; IRA and Roth fees; Mandatory service charges

Tuesday, August 25
Topics: US stock market; ClarkSmart business practices; Labor shortage; Ad blockers

Monday, August 24
Topics: Stock market update; Payday lenders; Phablets; Online shaving subscriptions; Monitor new drivers

Friday, August 21
Topics: Dashcams and Auto safety tech; Deceptive packaging; Internet speed and home value; Middle class job lag

Thurday, August 20
Topics: Lease Purchase contracts; 401K loans; Aldi advantage; Credit card offers

Wednesday, August 19
Topics: Ashley Madison and account theft prevention; Sams Club membership deal; College textbook savings; Amazon employment; Credit card benefits

Tuesday, August 18
Topics: Taxpayers hacked; Skipping vacations; New shipping solution; Transportation innovationa; Ending robocalls

Monday, August 17
Topics: Airbnb horror story; Costco offers new reward cards; Trader Joe's impacts home values; No toll lines for businesses

Friday, August 14
Topics: Reverse mortgage alternative; Bank partner rip offs; Rent to own; Clark Stinks; Alternative lenders

Thursday, August 13
Topics: LED price collapse; Whole Foods price gouge; Jetpacks; Car dealer innovators; Benefits and paternity leave

Wednesday, August 12
Topics: On call work scheduling; Windows10 email warning; Compare cell phone family plans; Natural gas supply

Tuesday, August 11
Topics: Football hero lives on the cheap; Scam coupons; China economy woes; Potholes; Mortgage shopping

Monday, August 10
Topics: Verizon drops contracts; Android Stagefright app; Buy Christmas travel now; Allstate rate hike; Teacher shortage

Friday, August 7
Topics: New airfare cancellation regulation; Credit repair; Clark Stinks; Emergency funds

Thursday, August 6
Topics: Cancer Rx; Paper statements; Auto safety and insurance; Reselling bargain items on Ebay; Vision care breakthrough

Wednesday, August 5
Topics: 3D printer bridge; Tenant rights; Discount tires; Size pricing in Shipping; Private health exchanges

Tuesday, August 4
Topics: College kick-back deals with banks; Government in the free market; Towel hygiene; Smart doorbells; Small business retirement plans

Monday, August 3
Topics: New credit card benefits; Loan mod ripoffs; Online dating hazrds; Multiple FICO scores; Prepping your phone for resale