Listen weekdays from 1-3pm ET
(No audio? Try our help)
Recent shows | More media

Listen Live: Mon-Fri 1-3pm ET

Updated: 5:04 p.m. Monday, Jan. 5, 2015 | Posted: 4:31 p.m. Friday, Jan. 1, 2010

Volunteer for Clark's Habitat Home build

Work side-by-side with Clark building homes for working families in need.



Clark's Winter 2015 Atlanta Habitat build
Clark's Habitat for Humanity builds are a fun way to serve your community. Work alongside Clark as we give a hand up to hard-working Atlanta families. Whether it's gardening, painting or carpentry, there's a task for everyone! 

SIGN UP HERE TO VOLUNTEER >


Our 2015 build dates:

  • Sat. January 10   (8-Noon)
  • Thu. January 22  (8-4)
  • Sat. January 24   (8-4)
  • Sat. January 31    (8-4)
  • Sat. February 7   (8-4)
  • Sat. February 14   (8-4)
  • Sat. February 21   (8-4)
  • Fri. February 27   (8-4)
  • Sat. February 28   (8-4) - Live broadcast & Home Dedications


Prefer to help with a donation or sponsorship?

Make a gift on Atlanta Habitat's secure donation page. To ensure your gift is designated for a Team Clark house, please indicate in the Special Instructions box that your gift is being made "in honor of Clark Howard." All gifts made to Habitat for Humanity in Atlanta, Inc. are fully tax deductible as provided by law.

 

 Or, buy a Clark Howard University T-Shirt!

T-shirts cost $10, and all $10 goes directly to Habitat for Humanity! Order your shirts at GetClarkSmart.com.